Tuesday

image

My yogi kitten.

After last night I feel accomplished. I studied for my nutrition exam that I have later tonight. Hopefully that will go well.
I have a skills test for lab tomorrow. I am very nervous about that. After that though, I will only have 4 more days of clinicals and 2 more big exams and I will finally be able to breathe again.

Today I am going to make flash cards while at work to study for the test I have tonight. When I get home I need to practice for my skills test.

Breathe. Focus. Good things are coming.

Leave a Reply

