Wednesday

image

Dreaming about this view. This was from my trip to Florida last year.

Take me back.

I am looking for a camera to purchase for my cruise. I want to capture as much as I can on this next trip.

Today I can’t seem to find my brain, I have been looking over old pictures all day. I haven’t done anything to prepare for my skills test that I have tonight.

I am going to try to get some things done in the next hour and possibly leave work early to get something to eat at home before class.

Maybe the second half of my day will be more productive. XX

Leave a Reply

