Night

image

I left work early today and ate some of this leftover stirfry on the deck with my cat.

image

Today was such a long day. I had so much anxiety before my skills test, now I feel so drained. I am going to bed early, hopefully then I will wake up on time tomorrow so I can stop by the gym before work.

I am so glad to be done with that test, even though I have yet to find out whether I passed or failed it. It is just a relief to have it behind me. The rest of this week will be a breeze.

I think I am going back home for easter. Other then that, I will mainly be resting and getting organized this weekend. Maybe I will study for my next exam. School is almost over. I am almost there. XX

Leave a Reply

