Greatful

image

Throwing back to this lovely day I spent with my guy, I am hoping to experience some similar happy feelings on our adventure today.

I am greatful to have everything thing I do. But recently I have been feeling inadequate. I hate when these feelings take over me. I am working on it.

image

I have been spending some time in the mornings now going for runs outside. It is one of my favorite things. On the weekends I’ve been going to the gym. I think exercising has helped lift my mood, and I think I am starting to finally lose weight.

I am excited for what today will bring. I think we will have a good day and it will somewhat fix what I am making a mess of.

Have a lovely day 🙂

Xx

Leave a Reply

